Skip to content

PPD

IndicaFlowering time

Humboldt Seed Company lists PPD at about 7 weeks of flower.

How it grows

The same name from two breeders is two different plants, so growing facts are kept per breeder. These come from each breeder’s own page.

Breeder’s version

Humboldt Seed Company

Flowering time
about 7 weeks (49 days)
Plant type
Not stated
Listed as
Indica

Source: Humboldt Seed Company: PPD

In the app, that will turn into

Flower day 31 of about 49.

The grow journal app

Used as a parent

Breeders list PPD as a parent of:

What’s on file, what isn’t

  • Type. Indica, from the breeder.
  • Breeder. Humboldt Seed Company.
  • Flowering time. 1 breeder figure above.
  • Photoperiod or autoflower. Not stated anywhere I can point to.
  • Parents. As the breeder states them, above.
  • Lab numbers. No lab samples under this name, or fewer than three.

Help wanted

Know something about PPD?

What helps most: whether it’s a photoperiod or an autoflower, the breeder’s flowering time, and a link to where the breeder says so.

How to help

Where this comes from

Facts only. I don’t copy descriptions, reviews, effects or photos from anyone’s site. See something wrong? Tell me what’s wrong.