Humboldt Dream
Humboldt Dream shows up in 95 flower samples tested by state-licensed labs in Michigan: median total THC 24.7%. Humboldt Seed Company lists it at about 9 weeks of flower.
What the labs found
Median total THC
24.7%
At or above 93% of the 901 lab-tested strains here.
From 95 flower samples sold under this name in Michigan. These are medians of results from state-licensed labs. They vary a lot by grower and by plant, and they’re not a promise about anything you grow or buy.
Want to see where it sits next to everything else? Find it on the lab map.
How it grows
The same name from two breeders is two different plants, so growing facts are kept per breeder. These come from each breeder’s own page.
Breeder’s version
Humboldt Seed Company
- Flowering time
- about 9 weeks (63 days)
- Plant type
- Not stated
- Listed as
- Hybrid
- Parents
- PPD × Blue Dream
In the app, that will turn into
Flower day 45 of about 63.
Used as a parent
Breeders list Humboldt Dream as a parent of:
What’s on file, what isn’t
- Type. Indica, from the open dataset.
- Breeder. Humboldt Seed Company.
- Flowering time. 1 breeder figure above.
- Photoperiod or autoflower. Not stated anywhere I can point to.
- Parents. As the breeder states them, above.
- Lab numbers. 95 samples.
Help wanted
Know something about Humboldt Dream?
What helps most: whether it’s a photoperiod or an autoflower, the breeder’s flowering time, and a link to where the breeder says so.
How to helpWhere this comes from
- Lab data: Cannlytics, cannabis_results dataset, CC BY 4.0 (https://huggingface.co/datasets/cannlytics/cannabis_results)
- Facts: Humboldt Seed Company (humboldtseedcompany.com)
- Kushy cannabis-dataset, MIT License, Copyright (c) 2016-present Kushy
Facts only. I don’t copy descriptions, reviews, effects or photos from anyone’s site. See something wrong? Tell me what’s wrong.
