Blueberry Muffin
Blueberry Muffin shows up in 177 flower samples tested by state-licensed labs in Florida, Massachusetts, Maryland, Michigan, Nevada and New York: median total THC 15.5%, median terpenes 0.68%. Humboldt Seed Company lists it at about 6 weeks of flower.
What the labs found
Median total THC
15.5%
At or above 19% of the 901 lab-tested strains here.
Median total terpenes
0.68%
At or above 5% of the 901 lab-tested strains here.
From 177 flower samples sold under this name in Florida, Massachusetts, Maryland, Michigan, Nevada and New York. These are medians of results from state-licensed labs. They vary a lot by grower and by plant, and they’re not a promise about anything you grow or buy.
Most abundant terpenes
In order. The data gives the ranking, not the amount of each.
- 1. CaryophylleneUsually described as pepper and warm spice. Also in black pepper, cloves.
- 2. BisabololUsually described as soft and floral. Also in chamomile.
- 3. MyrceneUsually described as earthy and musky, a bit like ripe mango. Also in hops, mango, lemongrass.
Want to see where it sits next to everything else? Find it on the lab map.
How it grows
The same name from two breeders is two different plants, so growing facts are kept per breeder. These come from each breeder’s own page.
Breeder’s version
Humboldt Seed Company
- Flowering time
- about 6 weeks (42 days)
- Plant type
- Not stated
- Listed as
- Indica
- Parents
- Blueberry Muffin × Razzleberry × PPD
In the app, that will turn into
Flower day 24 of about 42.
Used as a parent
Breeders list Blueberry Muffin as a parent of:
Close on paper
Same leading terpene and similar lab medians. That’s a statement about numbers, not about how they grow or anything else.
What’s on file, what isn’t
- Type. Indica, from the breeder.
- Breeder. Rebel Grown Seeds.
- Flowering time. 1 breeder figure above.
- Photoperiod or autoflower. Not stated anywhere I can point to.
- Parents. As the breeder states them, above.
- Lab numbers. 177 samples.
Help wanted
Know something about Blueberry Muffin?
What helps most: whether it’s a photoperiod or an autoflower, the breeder’s flowering time, and a link to where the breeder says so.
How to helpWhere this comes from
- Lab data: Cannlytics, cannabis_results dataset, CC BY 4.0 (https://huggingface.co/datasets/cannlytics/cannabis_results)
- Facts: Humboldt Seed Company (humboldtseedcompany.com)
- Kushy cannabis-dataset, MIT License, Copyright (c) 2016-present Kushy
Facts only. I don’t copy descriptions, reviews, effects or photos from anyone’s site. See something wrong? Tell me what’s wrong.
