Dream Queen
Dream Queen shows up in 47 flower samples tested by state-licensed labs in Florida, Hawaii, Massachusetts, Michigan and Nevada: median total THC 19.9%, median terpenes 1.56%. Humboldt Seed Company lists it at about 6 weeks of flower.
What the labs found
Median total THC
19.9%
At or above 60% of the 901 lab-tested strains here.
Median total terpenes
1.56%
At or above 63% of the 901 lab-tested strains here.
From 47 flower samples sold under this name in Florida, Hawaii, Massachusetts, Michigan and Nevada. These are medians of results from state-licensed labs. They vary a lot by grower and by plant, and they’re not a promise about anything you grow or buy.
Most abundant terpenes
In order. The data gives the ranking, not the amount of each.
- 1. MyrceneUsually described as earthy and musky, a bit like ripe mango. Also in hops, mango, lemongrass.
- 2. CaryophylleneUsually described as pepper and warm spice. Also in black pepper, cloves.
- 3. HumuleneUsually described as hoppy and woody. Also in hops, sage.
Want to see where it sits next to everything else? Find it on the lab map.
How it grows
The same name from two breeders is two different plants, so growing facts are kept per breeder. These come from each breeder’s own page.
Breeder’s version
Humboldt Seed Company
- Flowering time
- about 6 weeks (42 days)
- Plant type
- Not stated
- Listed as
- Sativa
- Parents
- Green Crack × Mazard Star × Skunk #1
In the app, that will turn into
Flower day 24 of about 42.
Used as a parent
Breeders list Dream Queen as a parent of:
Close on paper
Same leading terpene and similar lab medians. That’s a statement about numbers, not about how they grow or anything else.
What’s on file, what isn’t
- Type. Hybrid, from the open dataset.
- Breeder. Humboldt Seed Company.
- Flowering time. 1 breeder figure above.
- Photoperiod or autoflower. Not stated anywhere I can point to.
- Parents. As the breeder states them, above.
- Lab numbers. 47 samples.
Help wanted
Know something about Dream Queen?
What helps most: whether it’s a photoperiod or an autoflower, the breeder’s flowering time, and a link to where the breeder says so.
How to helpWhere this comes from
- Lab data: Cannlytics, cannabis_results dataset, CC BY 4.0 (https://huggingface.co/datasets/cannlytics/cannabis_results)
- Facts: Humboldt Seed Company (humboldtseedcompany.com)
- Kushy cannabis-dataset, MIT License, Copyright (c) 2016-present Kushy
Facts only. I don’t copy descriptions, reviews, effects or photos from anyone’s site. See something wrong? Tell me what’s wrong.
