Strawberry Cheesecake
Strawberry Cheesecake shows up in 235 flower samples tested by state-licensed labs in Massachusetts, Maryland, Michigan and Nevada: median total THC 19.7%, median terpenes 1.59%. Humboldt Seed Company lists it at about 9 weeks of flower.
What the labs found
Median total THC
19.7%
At or above 58% of the 901 lab-tested strains here.
Median total terpenes
1.59%
At or above 65% of the 901 lab-tested strains here.
From 235 flower samples sold under this name in Massachusetts, Maryland, Michigan and Nevada. These are medians of results from state-licensed labs. They vary a lot by grower and by plant, and they’re not a promise about anything you grow or buy.
Most abundant terpenes
In order. The data gives the ranking, not the amount of each.
- 1. MyrceneUsually described as earthy and musky, a bit like ripe mango. Also in hops, mango, lemongrass.
- 2. CaryophylleneUsually described as pepper and warm spice. Also in black pepper, cloves.
- 3. LimoneneUsually described as citrus peel. Also in lemon and orange rind.
Want to see where it sits next to everything else? Find it on the lab map.
How it grows
The same name from two breeders is two different plants, so growing facts are kept per breeder. These come from each breeder’s own page.
Breeder’s version
Humboldt Seed Company
- Flowering time
- about 9 weeks (63 days)
- Plant type
- Not stated
- Listed as
- Indica
- Parents
- Purple Panty Dropper × Forum GSC
In the app, that will turn into
Flower day 45 of about 63.
Close on paper
Same leading terpene and similar lab medians. That’s a statement about numbers, not about how they grow or anything else.
What’s on file, what isn’t
- Type. Indica, from the breeder.
- Breeder. Heavyweight Seeds.
- Flowering time. 1 breeder figure above.
- Photoperiod or autoflower. Not stated anywhere I can point to.
- Parents. As the breeder states them, above.
- Lab numbers. 235 samples.
Help wanted
Know something about Strawberry Cheesecake?
What helps most: whether it’s a photoperiod or an autoflower, the breeder’s flowering time, and a link to where the breeder says so.
How to helpWhere this comes from
- Lab data: Cannlytics, cannabis_results dataset, CC BY 4.0 (https://huggingface.co/datasets/cannlytics/cannabis_results)
- Facts: Humboldt Seed Company (humboldtseedcompany.com)
- Kushy cannabis-dataset, MIT License, Copyright (c) 2016-present Kushy
Facts only. I don’t copy descriptions, reviews, effects or photos from anyone’s site. See something wrong? Tell me what’s wrong.
