Mother's Finest
Sensi Seeds lists Mother's Finest at about 9 weeks of flower.
How it grows
The same name from two breeders is two different plants, so growing facts are kept per breeder. These come from each breeder’s own page.
Breeder’s version
Sensi Seeds
- Flowering time
- about 9 weeks (63 days)
- Plant type
- Not stated
- Listed as
- Sativa
Source: Sensi Seeds: Mother's Finest
In the app, that will turn into
Flower day 45 of about 63.
What’s on file, what isn’t
- Type. Sativa, from the breeder.
- Breeder. Sensi Seeds.
- Flowering time. 1 breeder figure above.
- Photoperiod or autoflower. Not stated anywhere I can point to.
- Parents. Not shown. The parent data in the open dataset is scrambled, so I only show parents a breeder states.
- Lab numbers. No lab samples under this name, or fewer than three.
Help wanted
Know something about Mother's Finest?
What helps most: whether it’s a photoperiod or an autoflower, the breeder’s flowering time, and a link to where the breeder says so.
How to helpWhere this comes from
Facts only. I don’t copy descriptions, reviews, effects or photos from anyone’s site. See something wrong? Tell me what’s wrong.
