Skip to content

Master Kush

HybridLab numbers

Master Kush shows up in 69 flower samples tested by state-licensed labs in Hawaii, Massachusetts, Maryland, Michigan and Nevada: median total THC 16.6%, median terpenes 1.23%.

What the labs found

Median total THC

16.6%

At or above 26% of the 901 lab-tested strains here.

Median total terpenes

1.23%

At or above 38% of the 901 lab-tested strains here.

From 69 flower samples sold under this name in Hawaii, Massachusetts, Maryland, Michigan and Nevada. These are medians of results from state-licensed labs. They vary a lot by grower and by plant, and they’re not a promise about anything you grow or buy.

TOP3

Most abundant terpenes

In order. The data gives the ranking, not the amount of each.

  1. 1. LimoneneUsually described as citrus peel. Also in lemon and orange rind.
  2. 2. MyrceneUsually described as earthy and musky, a bit like ripe mango. Also in hops, mango, lemongrass.
  3. 3. LinaloolUsually described as floral, close to lavender. Also in lavender, coriander.

Want to see where it sits next to everything else? Find it on the lab map.

How it grows

The same name from two breeders is two different plants, so growing facts are kept per breeder. These come from each breeder’s own page.

Breeder’s version

Sensi Seeds

Flowering time
not stated
Plant type
Not stated
Listed as
Indica

Source: Sensi Seeds: Master Kush

Close on paper

Same leading terpene and similar lab medians. That’s a statement about numbers, not about how they grow or anything else.

What’s on file, what isn’t

  • Type. Hybrid, from the open dataset.
  • Breeder. Sensi Seeds.
  • Flowering time. Missing. This is the one the app needs most.
  • Photoperiod or autoflower. Not stated anywhere I can point to.
  • Parents. Not shown. The parent data in the open dataset is scrambled, so I only show parents a breeder states.
  • Lab numbers. 69 samples.

Help wanted

Know something about Master Kush?

What helps most: whether it’s a photoperiod or an autoflower, the breeder’s flowering time, and a link to where the breeder says so.

How to help

Where this comes from

Facts only. I don’t copy descriptions, reviews, effects or photos from anyone’s site. See something wrong? Tell me what’s wrong.