Skip to content

Hash Plant

IndicaLab numbersFlowering time

Hash Plant shows up in 5 flower samples tested by state-licensed labs in Massachusetts, Michigan and Nevada: median total THC 14%. Sensi Seeds lists it at about 6 weeks of flower.

What the labs found

Median total THC

14%

At or above 11% of the 901 lab-tested strains here.

From 5 flower samples sold under this name in Massachusetts, Michigan and Nevada. These are medians of results from state-licensed labs. They vary a lot by grower and by plant, and they’re not a promise about anything you grow or buy.

The lab data for this name doesn’t include a terpene breakdown.

Want to see where it sits next to everything else? Find it on the lab map.

How it grows

The same name from two breeders is two different plants, so growing facts are kept per breeder. These come from each breeder’s own page.

Breeder’s version

Sensi Seeds

Flowering time
about 6 weeks (42 days)
Plant type
Not stated
Listed as
Indica

Source: Sensi Seeds: Hash Plant

In the app, that will turn into

Flower day 24 of about 42.

The grow journal app

What’s on file, what isn’t

  • Type. Indica, from the open dataset.
  • Breeder. Sensi Seeds.
  • Flowering time. 1 breeder figure above.
  • Photoperiod or autoflower. Not stated anywhere I can point to.
  • Parents. Not shown. The parent data in the open dataset is scrambled, so I only show parents a breeder states.
  • Lab numbers. 5 samples.

Help wanted

Know something about Hash Plant?

What helps most: whether it’s a photoperiod or an autoflower, the breeder’s flowering time, and a link to where the breeder says so.

How to help

Where this comes from

Facts only. I don’t copy descriptions, reviews, effects or photos from anyone’s site. See something wrong? Tell me what’s wrong.