Granny Candy
Humboldt Seed Company lists Granny Candy at about 8 weeks of flower.
How it grows
The same name from two breeders is two different plants, so growing facts are kept per breeder. These come from each breeder’s own page.
Breeder’s version
Humboldt Seed Company
- Flowering time
- about 8 weeks (56 days)
- Plant type
- Not stated
- Listed as
- Hybrid
- Parents
- Mountaintop Mint × W. Runtz Muffin
Source: Humboldt Seed Company (US shop): Granny Candy, Humboldt Seed Company: Granny Candy
In the app, that will turn into
Flower day 38 of about 56.
What’s on file, what isn’t
- Type. Hybrid, from the breeder.
- Breeder. Humboldt Seed Company.
- Flowering time. 1 breeder figure above.
- Photoperiod or autoflower. Not stated anywhere I can point to.
- Parents. As the breeder states them, above.
- Lab numbers. No lab samples under this name, or fewer than three.
Help wanted
Know something about Granny Candy?
What helps most: whether it’s a photoperiod or an autoflower, the breeder’s flowering time, and a link to where the breeder says so.
How to helpWhere this comes from
Facts only. I don’t copy descriptions, reviews, effects or photos from anyone’s site. See something wrong? Tell me what’s wrong.
