Skip to content

Four Way

IndicaFlowering time

Sensi Seeds lists Four Way at about 8 weeks of flower.

Also written: Four-Way

How it grows

The same name from two breeders is two different plants, so growing facts are kept per breeder. These come from each breeder’s own page.

Breeder’s version

Sensi Seeds

Flowering time
about 8 weeks (56 days)
Plant type
Not stated
Listed as
Indica

Source: Sensi Seeds: Four-Way

In the app, that will turn into

Flower day 38 of about 56.

The grow journal app

What’s on file, what isn’t

  • Type. Indica, from the breeder.
  • Breeder. Exotic Seed.
  • Flowering time. 1 breeder figure above.
  • Photoperiod or autoflower. Not stated anywhere I can point to.
  • Parents. Not shown. The parent data in the open dataset is scrambled, so I only show parents a breeder states.
  • Lab numbers. No lab samples under this name, or fewer than three.

Help wanted

Know something about Four Way?

What helps most: whether it’s a photoperiod or an autoflower, the breeder’s flowering time, and a link to where the breeder says so.

How to help

Where this comes from

Facts only. I don’t copy descriptions, reviews, effects or photos from anyone’s site. See something wrong? Tell me what’s wrong.