Chain Reaction
HybridFlowering time
Nukeheads lists Chain Reaction at about 10 weeks of flower.
How it grows
The same name from two breeders is two different plants, so growing facts are kept per breeder. These come from each breeder’s own page.
Breeder’s version
Nukeheads
- Flowering time
- about 10 weeks (70 days)
- Plant type
- Not stated
- Listed as
- Hybrid
- Parents
- Amnesia Haze × GG4
Source: NukeHeads: Chain Reaction
In the app, that will turn into
Flower day 52 of about 70.
What’s on file, what isn’t
- Type. Hybrid, from the breeder.
- Breeder. Nukeheads.
- Flowering time. 1 breeder figure above.
- Photoperiod or autoflower. Not stated anywhere I can point to.
- Parents. As the breeder states them, above.
- Lab numbers. No lab samples under this name, or fewer than three.
Help wanted
Know something about Chain Reaction?
What helps most: whether it’s a photoperiod or an autoflower, the breeder’s flowering time, and a link to where the breeder says so.
How to helpWhere this comes from
Facts only. I don’t copy descriptions, reviews, effects or photos from anyone’s site. See something wrong? Tell me what’s wrong.
