Skip to content

Black Domina

HybridLab numbers

Black Domina shows up in 15 flower samples tested by state-licensed labs in Massachusetts and Michigan: median total THC 20.5%.

What the labs found

Median total THC

20.5%

At or above 67% of the 901 lab-tested strains here.

From 15 flower samples sold under this name in Massachusetts and Michigan. These are medians of results from state-licensed labs. They vary a lot by grower and by plant, and they’re not a promise about anything you grow or buy.

The lab data for this name doesn’t include a terpene breakdown.

Want to see where it sits next to everything else? Find it on the lab map.

How it grows

The same name from two breeders is two different plants, so growing facts are kept per breeder. These come from each breeder’s own page.

Breeder’s version

Sensi Seeds

Flowering time
not stated
Plant type
Not stated
Listed as
Indica

Source: Sensi Seeds: Black Domina

Used as a parent

Breeders list Black Domina as a parent of:

What’s on file, what isn’t

  • Type. Hybrid, from the open dataset.
  • Breeder. Sensi Seeds.
  • Flowering time. Missing. This is the one the app needs most.
  • Photoperiod or autoflower. Not stated anywhere I can point to.
  • Parents. Not shown. The parent data in the open dataset is scrambled, so I only show parents a breeder states.
  • Lab numbers. 15 samples.

Help wanted

Know something about Black Domina?

What helps most: whether it’s a photoperiod or an autoflower, the breeder’s flowering time, and a link to where the breeder says so.

How to help

Where this comes from

Facts only. I don’t copy descriptions, reviews, effects or photos from anyone’s site. See something wrong? Tell me what’s wrong.