Atomic Titan
All I have for Atomic Titan is the name, filed as hybrid and a breeder credit (Nukeheads). No lab numbers and no growing facts yet.
How it grows
The same name from two breeders is two different plants, so growing facts are kept per breeder. These come from each breeder’s own page.
Breeder’s version
Nukeheads
- Flowering time
- not stated
- Plant type
- Not stated
- Listed as
- Hybrid
Source: NukeHeads: Atomic Titan
What’s on file, what isn’t
- Type. Hybrid, from the breeder.
- Breeder. Nukeheads.
- Flowering time. Missing. This is the one the app needs most.
- Photoperiod or autoflower. Not stated anywhere I can point to.
- Parents. As the breeder states them, above.
- Lab numbers. No lab samples under this name, or fewer than three.
Help wanted
Know something about Atomic Titan?
What helps most: whether it’s a photoperiod or an autoflower, the breeder’s flowering time, and a link to where the breeder says so.
How to helpWhere this comes from
Facts only. I don’t copy descriptions, reviews, effects or photos from anyone’s site. See something wrong? Tell me what’s wrong.
